SRTBanner0 SRTBanner1 SRTBanner2 SRTBanner3

CCH FB Event

KS / MO Concealed Carry Class (8.5 Hours):

Get your Concealed Carry Permit and Be Able to Carry in 38 Other States! Learn the Correct Way to Carry Concealed and Get the Information You need To Stay Legally Prepared.

WHAT: Kansas and Missouri require applicants for a concealed carry license / permit to attend a state approved 8 hour class. Our instructors are primarily law enforcement officers and all are Kansas and Missouri State certified instructors with significant training and instructor experience.
With Kansas and Missouri passing laws allowing you to carry a concealed handgun without a permit you need to get the information to keep you safe and out of trouble. There are situations where permit-less carry will get you in trouble. Even if you don’t get a state permit, this class gets you the information you need to be a step ahead.
Private and Small Group CCW Classes Available!
The classroom work is done at Cabela’s and the range training / qualification is done at a local indoor range the Bullet Hole in Mission, KS. The Bullet Hole does require a membership to shoot there, $20.00 per year that can be paid the day of class.

EQUIPMENT: Eye and ear protection, handgun and ammunition; if you need to borrow a handgun, there is a $5 fee per gun which includes your required amount of ammunition. We provide all other training equipment necessary for this course. Basic Training / CCW Manual is provided as well. *KS Residents will need 25 rounds of ammunition. *MO Residents will need 40 rounds of ammunition.

SIGN UP: Bill Regina 816.699.4005, Dee Regina 620.215.0982

                 or email us at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

*The Bullet Hole requires membership if you’re not already a member. You can sign up that day; cost is $20.00 for a 1 year membership.

Phone: 816-699-4005
Email: srt@srt-group.com

FB